Was können wir für Sie Besonderes tun?

Hier erreichen Sie uns:

WAS Deutschland:
(Zentrale)
Lingener Straße 1
D-49835 Wietmarschen
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100
Telefax: +49 5925 991-602
info@was-vehicles.com

Ambulanzen Deutschland

Vertriebsleitung
Stephan Jasper
Telefon: +49 5925 991-228+49 162 2121023
s.jasper@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb
Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen, Hamburg, Bayern

Andreas Kotte
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008708
a.kotte@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb
Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

Stephan Tröster
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008736
s.troester@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Dieter Wermeling
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008737
d.wermeling@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Herbert Hans
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008714
h.hans@was-vehicles.com

Vertriebsinnendienst/Technische Beratung
Carolin Pieper
Telefon: +49 5925 991-199+49 162 2008734
c.pieper@was-vehicles.com

Vertriebsinnendienst/Administration Ausschreibungen
Natalie Straten
Telefon: +49 5925 991-216
n.straten@was-vehicles.com

Ambulanzen International

Vertriebsinnendienst/Technische Beratung
Dirk Henke
Telefon: +49 5925 991-202+49 162 2108035
d.henke@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb
außerhalb Europas

Florian Degenhardt
Telefon: +49 5925 991-225+49 162 2008760
f.degenhardt@was-vehicles.com

Key Account Manager
außerhalb Europas

Gunnar Gering
Telefon: + 49 5925 991-210+49 162 2308503
g.gering@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb/Marktentwicklung
Europa

Markus Ebel
Telefon: +49 5925 991-229+49 162 2008721
m.ebel@was-vehicles.com

Business Development/Key Account Management
Sebastian Hinrichsen
Telefon: +49 5925 991-174
s.hinrichsen@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb
Benelux

Erno van den Dolder
Telefon: +49 5925 991-247+31 651420126
e.vandendolder@was-vehicles.com

Vertriebsinnendienst/Administration Ausschreibungen
Annette Baumgart
Telefon: +49 5925 991-243
a.baumgart@was-vehicles.com

Vertriebsinnendienst/Technische Beratung
Jutta Ziegenhierd
Telefon: +49 5925 991-204
j.ziegenhierd@was-vehicles.com

Sonderfahrzeuge

Vertrieb Sonderfahrzeuge
Matthias Quickert
Telefon: +49 5925 991-227+49 162 2008830
m.quickert@was-vehicles.com

Vertriebsinnendienst/Technische Beratung
Reinhard Gollub
Telefon: +49 5925 991-209+49 162 2008711
r.gollub@was-vehicles.com

Vertretungsliste

nach oben