Projektleitung

Leitung Projektmanagement
Sebastian Hinrichsen
Telefon: +49 5925 991-174
s.hinrichsen@was-vehicles.com

Projektleiter Manufaktur
Udo Sentker
Telefon: +49 5925 991-246
u.sentker@was-vehicles.com

Projektleiter Manufaktur
Marco Spille
Telefon: +49 5925 991-208
m.spille@was-vehicles.com

Projektleiter
Lukas Brenneke
Telefon: +49 5925 991-176
l.brenneke@was-vehicles.com

Projektleiter
Alexander Ottemann
Telefon: +49 5925 991-226
a.ottemann@was-vehicles.com

Projektleiter
Torben Rohling
Telefon: +40 5925 991-217
t.rohling@was-vehicles.com

Projektleiter
Alfred Tieneken
Telefon: +49 5925 991-211
a.tieneken@was-vehicles.com

Projektleiter
Guido Wietheuper
Telefon: +49 5925 991-219
g.wietheuper@was-vehicles.com

nach oben