Was können wir für Sie Besonderes tun?

Hier erreichen Sie uns:

WAS Deutschland:
(Zentrale)
Lingener Straße 1
D-49835 Wietmarschen
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100
Telefax: +49 5925 991-602
info@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb

Vertrieb
Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen, Hamburg, Bayern

Andreas Kotte
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008708
a.kotte@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb
Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

Stephan Tröster
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008736
s.troester@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Baden-Württemberg

Dieter Wermeling
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008737
d.wermeling@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb
Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Herbert Hans
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008714
h.hans@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb/ Technischer Vertrieb International
außerhalb Europas

Florian Degenhardt
Telefon: +49 5925 991-225+49 162 2008760
f.degenhardt@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb
außerhalb Europas

Gunnar Gering
Telefon: + 49 5925 991-210+49 162 2308503
g.gering@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb
Europa

Markus Ebel
Telefon: +49 5925 991-229+49 162 2008721
m.ebel@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb Europa
Benelux

Erno van den Dolder
Telefon: +49 5925 991-247+31 651420126
e.vandendolder@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb National

Leitung technischer Vertrieb
Sebastian Hinrichsen
Telefon: +49 5925 991-174
s.hinrichsen@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Reinhard Gollub
Telefon: +49 5925 991-209+49 162 2008711
r.gollub@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Alfred Tieneken
Telefon: +49 5925 991-211
a.tieneken@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Alexander Ottemann
Telefon: +49 5925 991-226
a.ottemann@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Carolin Pieper
Telefon: +49 5925 991-199
c.pieper@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Torben Rohling
Telefon: +40 5925 991-217
t.rohling@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Udo Sentker
Telefon: +49 5925 991-246
u.sentker@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Natalie Straten
Telefon: +49 5925 991-216
n.straten@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb International

Leitung technischer Vertrieb
Sebastian Hinrichsen
Telefon: +49 5925 991-174
s.hinrichsen@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb International
Dirk Henke
Telefon: +49 5925 991-202+49 162 2108035
d.henke@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb International
Lukas Brenneke
Telefon: +49 5925 991-176
l.brenneke@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb/ Technischer Vertrieb International
außerhalb Europas

Florian Degenhardt
Telefon: +49 5925 991-225+49 162 2008760
f.degenhardt@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb International
Louisa Roters
Telefon: +49 5925 991-407
l.roters@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb International
Marco Spille
Telefon: +49 5925 991-208
m.spille@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb International
Guido Wietheuper
Telefon: +49 5925 991-219
g.wietheuper@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb International
Jutta Ziegenhierd
Telefon: +49 5925 991-204
j.ziegenhierd@was-vehicles.com

Vertretungsliste

Europa

Belgien

S.A. AUTOGRAPHE N.V.
Avenue Lavoisier 2
1300 WAVRE
Mathieu de Saint Hubert
tel.: +32 10 476585
email: info@autographe.be

Frankreich

WAS France S.A.R.L.
20 avenue des Frères Montgolfier
69680 Chassieu
David Giroire
tel.: +33 478499167
email: contact@was.fr
Stéphane Jollois
tel.: +33 478670114
email: s.jollois@was.fr
Bruno Lalanne
tel.: +33 472797559
email: sav@was.fr

Polen

W.A.S. Wietmarscher Polska Sp.z.o.o.
ul Nova 2 87 - 162 Lubicz/Torunia
Andrzej Kurian
tel.: +48 566744130
email: a.kurian@was-vehicles.com

Schweiz

Carrosserie Rusterholz AG
Untere Schwandenstrasse 71
CH-8805 Richterswil
Karl Rusterholz jun.
tel.: +41 44 787 69 19
email: info@carr-rusterholz.ch

Vereinigtes Königreich

WAS UK Limited
Augusta House
Hawkins Lane
Burton upon Trent
Staffordshire DE14 1PT, UK
tel.: +44 8454592785
fax.: +44 8454592739
email: info@was-vehicles.co.uk

Richard Skingley
tel.: +44 1283562933

John Rumsey
tel.: +44 7860523055

Schweden

NORDIC VEHICLE Conversion AB
Möljerydsvägen 3 – 5
370 11 BACKARYD
Michael Olsson
tel.: +46 457 – 45 06 00
email: info@nordicvehicle.se
internet: www.nordicvehicle.se
nach oben