Was können wir Besonderes für Sie tun?

Hier erreichen Sie uns:

Wietmarscher Ambulanz- und Sonderfahrzeug GmbH
Hauptsitz Deutschland
Lingener Straße 1
D-49835 Wietmarschen
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100
Telefax: +49 5925 991-602
info@was-vehicles.com

Vertrieb

Vertrieb
Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen, Hamburg, Bayern
Andreas Kotte
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100
a.kotte@was-vehicles.com
Vertrieb
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Baden-Württemberg
Dieter Wermeling
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100
d.wermeling@was-vehicles.com
Vertrieb
Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
Herbert Hans
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100
h.hans@was-vehicles.com
Vertrieb/ Technischer Vertrieb International
Dirk Henke
Telefon: +49 5925 991-202
d.henke@was-vehicles.com
Vertrieb/ Technischer Vertrieb International
außerhalb Europas
Florian Degenhardt
Telefon: +49 5925 991-225
f.degenhardt@was-vehicles.com
Vertrieb
außerhalb Europas
Gunnar Gering
Telefon: + 49 5925 991-210
g.gering@was-vehicles.com
Vertrieb Europa
Benelux, Skandinavien, Österreich, Schweiz
Erno van den Dolder
Telefon: +49 5925 991-247
e.vandendolder@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb National

Leitung technischer Vertrieb

Sebastian Hinrichsen
Telefon: +49 5925 991-174
s.hinrichsen@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Alfred Tieneken
Telefon: +49 5925 991-211
a.tieneken@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Reinhard Gollub
Telefon: +49 5925 991-209
r.gollub@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Alexander Ottemann
Telefon: +49 5925 991-226
a.ottemann@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Carolin Pieper
Telefon: +49 5925 991-199
c.pieper@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Torben Rohling
Telefon: +40 5925 991-217
t.rohling@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Udo Sentker
Telefon: +49 5925 991-246
u.sentker@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Natalie Straten
Telefon: +49 5925 991-216
n.straten@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb
Alexander Liebenau
Telefon: +49 5925 991-292
a.liebenau@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Vertrieb International

Leitung technischer Vertrieb

Sebastian Hinrichsen
Telefon: +49 5925 991-174
s.hinrichsen@was-vehicles.com
Vertrieb/ Technischer Vertrieb International
Dirk Henke
Telefon: +49 5925 991-202
d.henke@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb International
Lukas Brenneke
Telefon: +49 5925 991-176
l.brenneke@was-vehicles.com
Vertrieb/ Technischer Vertrieb International
außerhalb Europas
Florian Degenhardt
Telefon: +49 5925 991-225
f.degenhardt@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb
Alexander Liebenau
Telefon: +49 5925 991-292
a.liebenau@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb International
Louisa Roters
Telefon: +49 5925 991-407
l.roters@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb International
Marco Spille
Telefon: +49 5925 991-208
m.spille@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb International
Guido Wietheuper
Telefon: +49 5925 991-219
g.wietheuper@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb International
Jutta Ziegenhierd
Telefon: +49 5925 991-204
j.ziegenhierd@was-vehicles.com

Vertretungsliste

Südamerika

Chile

RMH Spa.
Postcode: 7560380
Av. Las Condes 7700 of 308A
– Las Condes
Santiago de Chile
Chile

Rafael Rebollo Andonie
tel.: +56 (9633) 45524
email: ventas@rmh.cl

nach oben