Project Management

Head of Project Management
Sebastian Hinrichsen
Phone: +49 5925 991-174
s.hinrichsen@was-vehicles.com

Project Manager Manufactory
Marco Spille
Phone: +49 5925 991-208
m.spille@was-vehicles.com

Project Manager
Lukas Brenneke
Phone: +49 5925 991-176
l.brenneke@was-vehicles.com

Project Manager
Alexander Ottemann
Phone: +49 5925 991-226
a.ottemann@was-vehicles.com

Project Manager
Torben Rohling
Phone: +40 5925 991-217
t.rohling@was-vehicles.com

Project Manager
Alfred Tieneken
Phone: +49 5925 991-211
a.tieneken@was-vehicles.com

Project Manager
Guido Wietheuper
Phone: +49 5925 991-219
g.wietheuper@was-vehicles.com

to top