Ansprechpartner Einkauf

Leiter Einkauf
Dieter Killar
Telefon: +49 5925 991-180
d.killar@was-vehicles.com

Einkauf
Sarah Konermann
Telefon: +49 5925 991-182
s.konermann@was-vehicles.com

Einkauf
Tanja Hopster
Telefon: +49 5925 991-184
t.hopster@was-vehicles.com

Einkauf
Anne Brockhaus
Telefon: +49 5925 991-185
a.brockhaus@was-vehicles.com

Einkauf
Melina Tiebert
Telefon: +49 5925 991-188
m.tiebert@was-vehicles.com

Strategischer Einkauf
Andree Growinski
Telefon: +49 5925 991-248
a.growinski@was-vehicles.com

Strategischer Einkauf
Sven Friebert
Telefon: +49 5925 991-723
s.friebert@was-vehicles.com

nach oben