Purchasing

Head of Purchasing
Dieter Killar
Phone: +49 5925 991-180
d.killar@was-vehicles.com

Purchasing
Sarah Konermann
Phone: +49 5925 991-182
s.konermann@was-vehicles.com

Purchasing
Tanja Hopster
Phone: +49 5925 991-184
t.hopster@was-vehicles.com

Purchasing
Anne Brockhaus
Phone: +49 5925 991-185
a.brockhaus@was-vehicles.com

Purchasing
Melina Tiebert
Phone: +49 5925 991-188
m.tiebert@was-vehicles.com

Strategic Purchasing
Andree Growinski
Phone: +49 5925 991-248
a.growinski@was-vehicles.com

Strategic Purchasing
Sven Friebert
Phone: +49 5925 991-723
s.friebert@was-vehicles.com

to top