Can we do anything special for you?

Contact us at:

Wietmarscher Ambulanz- und Sonderfahrzeug GmbH
Head office Germany
Lingener Straße 1
D-49835 Wietmarschen
Phone: +49 5925 991-100
Fax: +49 5925 991-602
info@was-vehicles.com

Sales

Sales                                                                    
Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen, Hamburg, Bavaria

Andreas Kotte
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100
a.kotte@was-vehicles.com
Vertrieb
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Baden-Württemberg
Dieter Wermeling
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100
d.wermeling@was-vehicles.com

Sales                                                                           
Hessen, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

Herbert Hans
Telefon: +49 5925 991-100
h.hans@was-vehicles.com

Sales/ Technical Sales International

Dirk Henke
Telefon: +49 5925 991-202
d.henke@was-vehicles.com

Sales/ Technical Sales International
outside Europe

Florian Degenhardt
Telefon: +49 5925 991-225
f.degenhardt@was-vehicles.com

Sales
outside Europe

Gunnar Gering
Telefon: + 49 5925 991-210
g.gering@was-vehicles.com

Sales Europe                                                                                
Benelux, Scandinavia, Austria, Swiss

Erno van den Dolder
Telefon: +49 5925 991-247
e.vandendolder@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales National

Head of Technical Sales

Sebastian Hinrichsen
Telefon: +49 5925 991-174
s.hinrichsen@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Alfred Tieneken
Telefon: +49 5925 991-211
a.tieneken@was-vehicles.com
Technischer Vertrieb Deutschland
Reinhard Gollub
Telefon: +49 5925 991-209
r.gollub@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales National

Alexander Ottemann
Telefon: +49 5925 991-226
a.ottemann@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales National

Carolin Pieper
Telefon: +49 5925 991-199
c.pieper@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales National

Torben Rohling
Telefon: +40 5925 991-217
t.rohling@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales National

Udo Sentker
Telefon: +49 5925 991-246
u.sentker@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales National

Natalie Straten
Telefon: +49 5925 991-216
n.straten@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales

Alexander Liebenau
Telefon: +49 5925 991-292
a.liebenau@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Sales International

Head of Technical Sales

Sebastian Hinrichsen
Telefon: +49 5925 991-174
s.hinrichsen@was-vehicles.com

Sales/ Technical Sales International

Dirk Henke
Telefon: +49 5925 991-202
d.henke@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales International

Lukas Brenneke
Telefon: +49 5925 991-176
l.brenneke@was-vehicles.com

Sales/ Technical Sales International
outside Europe

Florian Degenhardt
Telefon: +49 5925 991-225
f.degenhardt@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales

Alexander Liebenau
Telefon: +49 5925 991-292
a.liebenau@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales International

Louisa Roters
Telefon: +49 5925 991-407
l.roters@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales International

Marco Spille
Telefon: +49 5925 991-208
m.spille@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales International

Guido Wietheuper
Telefon: +49 5925 991-219
g.wietheuper@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales International

Jutta Ziegenhierd
Telefon: +49 5925 991-204
j.ziegenhierd@was-vehicles.com

Vertretungsliste

to top