Can we do anything special for you?

Contact us at:

WAS Deutschland:
(head office)
Lingener Straße 1
D-49835 Wietmarschen
Phone: +49 5925 991-100
Fax: +49 5925 991-602
info@was-vehicles.com

Ambulances Germany

Sales                                                                    
Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen, Hamburg, Bavaria

Andreas Kotte
Phone: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008708
a.kotte@was-vehicles.com

Sales                                                                                    
Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

Stephan Tröster
Phone: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008736
s.troester@was-vehicles.com

Sales                                                                           
North Rhine-Westphalia, Baden-Württemberg

Dieter Wermeling
Phone: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008737
d.wermeling@was-vehicles.com

Sales                                                                           
Hessen, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland

Herbert Hans
Phone: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008714
h.hans@was-vehicles.com

Inside Sales/Technical Support
Carolin Pieper
Phone: +49 5925 991-199
c.pieper@was-vehicles.com

Inside Sales/Tender Administration
Natalie Straten
Phone: +49 5925 991-216
n.straten@was-vehicles.com

Ambulances International

Sales
outside Europe

Dirk Henke
Phone: +49 5925 991-202+49 162 2108035
d.henke@was-vehicles.com

Sales                                                                                
outside Europe

Florian Degenhardt
Phone: +49 5925 991-225+49 162 2008760
f.degenhardt@was-vehicles.com

Key Account Manager
outside Europe

Gunnar Gering
Phone: + 49 5925 991-210+49 162 2308503
g.gering@was-vehicles.com

Sales
Europe

Markus Ebel
Phone: +49 5925 991-229+49 162 2008721
m.ebel@was-vehicles.com

Sales Europe                                                                                
Benelux

Erno van den Dolder
Phone: +49 5925 991-247+31 651420126
e.vandendolder@was-vehicles.com

Inside Sales/Technical Support
Jutta Ziegenhierd
Phone: +49 5925 991-204
j.ziegenhierd@was-vehicles.com

Special Vehicles

Sales
Matthias Quickert
Phone: +49 5925 991-227+49 162 2008830
m.quickert@was-vehicles.com

Inside Sales/Technical Support
Reinhard Gollub
Phone: +49 5925 991-209+49 162 2008711
r.gollub@was-vehicles.com

Representations

to top