Can we do anything special for you?

Contact us at:

Wietmarscher Ambulanz- und Sonderfahrzeug GmbH
Head office Germany
Lingener Straße 1
D-49835 Wietmarschen
Phone: +49 5925 991-100
Fax: +49 5925 991-602
info@was-vehicles.com

Sales

Sales                                                                    
Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen, Hamburg, Bavaria

Andreas Kotte
Phone: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008708
a.kotte@was-vehicles.com

Sales                                                                                    
Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

Dirk Dumann
Phone: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008736
d.dumann@was-vehicles.com

Sales                                                                           
North Rhine-Westphalia, Baden-Württemberg

Dieter Wermeling
Phone: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008737
d.wermeling@was-vehicles.com

Sales                                                                           
Hessen, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland

Herbert Hans
Phone: +49 5925 991-100+49 162 2008714
h.hans@was-vehicles.com

Sales/ Technical Sales International
outside Europe

Florian Degenhardt
Phone: +49 5925 991-225+49 162 2008760
f.degenhardt@was-vehicles.com

Sales
outside Europe

Gunnar Gering
Phone: + 49 5925 991-210+49 162 2308503
g.gering@was-vehicles.com

Sales Europe                                                                                
Benelux

Erno van den Dolder
Phone: +49 5925 991-247+31 651420126
e.vandendolder@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales National

Head of Technical Sales
Sebastian Hinrichsen
Phone: +49 5925 991-174
s.hinrichsen@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales National
Alfred Tieneken
Phone: +49 5925 991-211
a.tieneken@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales National
Reinhard Gollub
Phone: +49 5925 991-209+49 162 2008711
r.gollub@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales National
Alexander Ottemann
Phone: +49 5925 991-226
a.ottemann@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales National
Carolin Pieper
Phone: +49 5925 991-199
c.pieper@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales National
Torben Rohling
Phone: +40 5925 991-217
t.rohling@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales National
Udo Sentker
Phone: +49 5925 991-246
u.sentker@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales National
Natalie Straten
Phone: +49 5925 991-216
n.straten@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales
Alexander Liebenau
Phone: +49 5925 991-292
a.liebenau@was-vehicles.com

Technischer Sales International

Head of Technical Sales
Sebastian Hinrichsen
Phone: +49 5925 991-174
s.hinrichsen@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales International
Dirk Henke
Phone: +49 5925 991-202+49 162 2108035
d.henke@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales International
Lukas Brenneke
Phone: +49 5925 991-176
l.brenneke@was-vehicles.com

Sales/ Technical Sales International
outside Europe

Florian Degenhardt
Phone: +49 5925 991-225+49 162 2008760
f.degenhardt@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales
Alexander Liebenau
Phone: +49 5925 991-292
a.liebenau@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales International
Louisa Roters
Phone: +49 5925 991-407
l.roters@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales International
Marco Spille
Phone: +49 5925 991-208
m.spille@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales International
Guido Wietheuper
Phone: +49 5925 991-219
g.wietheuper@was-vehicles.com

Technical Sales International
Jutta Ziegenhierd
Phone: +49 5925 991-204
j.ziegenhierd@was-vehicles.com

Representations

to top